Homepage

Members On-Line
 

 
Angry Skipper Association
YEAR Platoon Last Name Full Name Email Address
67-68 Rifle/Range Abraham David Abraham davecookya@gmail.com
70-71 White/Skull Adams James T. Adams reeactor@aol.com
71-72 Wild/Cat Adams Roy Adams adamsbros@gmail.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Adamson George Adamson sales@rejackson.com
68-69 White/Skull Adorno Flor Adorno puertorico_realty@yahoo.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Alicea Luis Alicea lnalicea@prtc.net
70-71 Wild/Cat Alloway Dennis Alloway dennisalloway@yahoo.com
69-70 Wild/Cat Amaral Gregory Amaral v.amaral@verizon.net
69-70 White Skull Ambrose Jack Ambrose bpeclean@aol.com
67-68 Recon/Weapons Anderson CSM(Ret) David Anderson lvandersons@yahoo.com
71-72 Cat 6 Armitage Rob Armitage robarmitage@hotmail.com
67-68 Recon/Weapons Armstrong Thompson L. Armstrong tomarm@bellsouth.net
69-70 White Skull Atchley Cheryl (Steve) Atchley scatchley@yahoo.com
70-71 Cat Aulenbach Rick "Ollie" Aulenbach aulenbachrk@centurylink.net
68-69 Rifle/Range Austin Gene R. Austin sppia@netzero.net
68-69 Rifle/Range 6 Babas Robert Babas, LTC (ret) skipper26@aol.com
1971 Stone Mountain Bacon COL Willis G. Bacon (Ret) garrybacon@juno.com
69 Rifle/Range Bacsick Joseph S. Bacsick jbacsick1@optimum.net
66-67   Bailey Chester Bailey cba3271202@aol.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Baker Ken Baker bakevet@aol.com
67-68 Wild/Cat Barker Earl Barker barker3181@bellsouth.net
68-69 Wild/Cat Barnett Danny Barnett barnettnwep@yahoo.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Barrett Wendell Barrett (Blue) cavcountry-blue@earthlink.net
66 Skipper 6 Batts Lt Col. Robert W. Batts (retired) rbatts1@frontier.com
70-71 Range Baumann Fred Baumann pwf43@hotmail.com
69-70 Wild/Cat Beasley Glen Beasley gebeasley@msn.com
71-72 White/Skull Beese Daniel L. Beese dbeese@tampabay.rr.com
70 Cat 6  Benner Steve Benner sbenner01@gmail.com
71-72 Stone Mountain Blagg COL Thomas Blagg (Ret.) tblagg1934@comcast.net
70-71 Skull/Range Blais Jean Dean Blais 3b111@comcast.net
70-71 Cat Boler Lane Boler laneboler@yahoo.com
69-70 Rifle/Range Bonnelycke Clyde "Sgt B" Bonnelycke angryskipper28@sbcglobal.net
67-68 Rifle/Range Bosley George Bosley boz316@mac.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Bott Bill Bott WLBOTT@aol.com
70-71 White/Skull Bourdelais John Bourdelais bourdelais1973@comcast.net
69-70 Rifle/RangeB Bousquet Azarias L Bousquet flapaps50@tampabay.rr.com
67-68 Rifle/Range Bowman Ron Bowman rbowman46@hotmail.com
70-71 Med/Rifle/Range Brothers Harvey Brothers hbrothers12@roadrunner.com
67-68 Wild Cat Brown Gale Brown cavdocslady@hotmail.com
66 Recon/Weapons Brown Joseph G. Brown carp11@sbcglobal.net
67-68 FO Brown John A. Brown jabawa1@netzero.com
70-71 Cat Burchett Mark Burchett Mark_burchett@yahoo.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Bruckner Garry Bruckner gbruck50@comcast.net
70-71 White/Skull Burke Robert Burke bob@reburkecpa.com
65-66 Recon/Weapons Burns Robert Burns rburns6@Satx.rr.com
67-68 Recon/Weapons Burris Donald Burris dbphoenix_2000@yahoo.com
70-71 Wild/Cat Buttermore Carl Buttermore carlbutterm@yahoo.com
70-71 White/Skull Caldwell Robert M. Caldwell robertcaldwell@usa.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Carbone Vincent Carbone VCarbone2001@yahoo.com
68-69 Wild/Cat Carlson Larry L. Carlson larrysbin@msn.com
66-67 White/Skull Carrell Fred Carrell kancho@nac.net
69 White/Skull Carrillo Gil Carrillo GrandpaPatonka@Yahoo.com
66-67 Rifle/Range Castelli Vincent Castelli vincentvinnyc@aol.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Catterson Jim Catterson jlcatterson@att.net
68-69 Rifle/Range Chaffey Phil Chaffey cowpies@centurytel.net
70-71 Rifle/Range Chambless Melvin Chambless ritachambless@gmail.com
70-71 White/Skull Cheater Tom Cheater cheater@csweb.net
66-67 Wild/Cat Childress Pete Childress peterchildress@ourweb.com
70-71 White/Skull Clark Thomas Clark TMCTOOL@juno.com
68-69 Skipper 6 Colavita Henry Colavita LTC (ret) HColavita@aol.com
68-69 Wild/Cat Coleman Thomas Coleman vbarge@JoiMail.com
69-70 Rifle/Range Contois Donald Contois bcontois@comcast.net
67-68 Rifle/Range Cook Jerry Cook JCook48243@aol.com
71-72 Wild/Cat Cooke Peter C. Cooke pccooke_01@hotmail.com
69-70 Wild/Cat Cooper Jim Cooper jccoops11@gmail.com
67-68 White/Skull Cox Tom Cox ajasdaddy3@hotmail.com
67-68 White/Skull Crume Michael Crume michaelcrume@webtv.net
70-71 White/Skull Cruz Henry Cruz cruzinh@yahoo.com
69-70 Wild/Cat Curry Stephen sjcurry@oz.net
70-71 White/Skull Curtiss Eugene Clifford Curtiss curtiscottage@charter.net
65-66
 
Danforth Larry A. Danforth larrydanforth@alltel.net
71-72 Wild/Cat David Richard S. David crosscanyon74@gmail.com
67-68 Skull 6 Davidson Ltc (Ret) Jay Davidson jaypdav@bbtel.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Davidson William Davidson w.g.davidson@att.net
70-71 Rifle/Range Davis Kirk A. Davis kirkadavis1@gmail.com
70-71 White/Skull Degenhardt William S.Degenhardt bjdegenhardt@hotmail.com
68-69 Wild/Cat Derums Sharon & Karl Derums k.derums@netzero.net
66-67 Weapons Diaz Jorge "Dee" Diaz jorge461@verzion.net
71-72 CP (Medic) Diaz Anthony M Diaz tdiaz@staffcare.com
65-66 Echo Recon Dickerson Sammy T. Dickerson samjodickerson@att.net
70-71 Range 6 Dillon Stan Dillon (Gail) standillon@wowway.com
70-71 Wild/Cat Dismuke William Dismuke wmdismuke@aol.com
69   DiStefano Pat DiStefano patina@hvc.rr.com
68-69 Wild/Cat Donvito Nick Donvito sgtnick@twcny.rr.com
68 Wild/Cat Dotson James Dotson top68gun@wmconnect.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Doty Donald A. Doty dadro93@yahoo.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Druener Ronald K. Druener rdruener@mindspring.com
72 FO Dullahan John Dullahan johndullahan@comcast.net
67-68 Wild/Cat Duske Steve Duske steveduske@yahoo.com
70-71 Cat Dyer Steven M Dyer Willys1@charter.net
69-70   Edmundson Rick D Edmundson Rick49er@comcast.net
67
 
Edwards Bob Edwards fishbottomwater@yahoo.com
69-70 White Skull Epler James B. Epler jimde@netnitco.net
69-70 White Skull Evans David Evans grampapa_47@verizon.net
69-70 Rifle/Range Evans John Evans jje69echo@yahoo.com
67-68 Wild/Cat Everitt Joe Everitt cfeveritt@eastex.net
69-70 Wild/Cat Farrar Dan Farrar farrard2@sssnet.com
70 Wild/Cat Feher Edmond Feher efeher@verizon.net
67 XO Finn Brian Finn, MAJ (Ret) brifin26@gmail.com
69-70 Cat Fitzpatrick Raymond Fitzpatrick fitzerre@gmail.com
69-70 Range Flores William J. Flores spooky1@wowway.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Galway Jr. Michael F. Galway Jr. mcgalway@tampabay.rr.com
65-66 Wild/Cat Garceau Sr. David F. Garceau Sr. (retired) duckman611@netzero.net
69-70 Rifle/Range Goddard Al Goddard algod@comcast.net
68-69 Wild/Cat Gochie James R. Gochie majago@myfairpoint.net
70-71 Rifle/Range Gough David W. Gough chezdave@att.net
69-70 White/Skull Grable Henry L. Grable jow560@aol.com
68-69 Wild/Cat Griffiths Eugene R. Griffiths ("Griff") oragene@comcst.net
  Groce Roger Groce rogergroce@centurytel.net
70-71 Top Grueda Jaime G. Rueda jgrueda5@aol.com
66-67 Skipper 6 Guest James A. Guest MG (Ret) jamesaguest@gmail.com
71-72 White/Skull Guiterrez George A. Guiterrez george4501@worldnet.att.net
67-68 Wild/Cat Hagler Mike "Tiny" Hagler reba94@home.com
67-68 Wild/Cat Haley Ray Haley denaro15@aol.com
69-70 White Skull Hamilton Larry Lee Hamilton hmiltonlrbr@aol.com
67-68 White/Skull Hamlet Rick Hamlet Marsman999@aol.com
71-72 Wild/Cat Hanna George S. Hanna geo2rose@cableone.net
70-71 Rifle/Range Hanson Rich Hanson (Mary) richhanson76@yahoo.com
65-66 Recon/Weapons Harriman Jim "Lurch" Harriman jcharr69@yahoo.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Harrington William H. Harrington bharrington4943@gmail.com
69-70 White Skull Harrington Nicholas Harrington zappone@sover.net
68-69 Wild/Cat Harris Tom "Smiley" Harris tharris@numail.org
67-68 White/Skull Hart Philip Hart parhart@oglecom.com
66-67 Flt Attendant Hegelheinier Helen Hegelheinier louise51@earthlink.net
68-69 Wild/Cat Hempfling Larry Hempfling thesaint1@worldnet.att.net
65-66 Bn Cmdr Hemphill John Hemphill hempJA@aol.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Higgins Frank Higgins sgtfrank@centurylink.net
66-67 Wild/Cat Hikade George Hikade ghikade2@aol.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Hilts Doug M. Hilts hiltsdm@yahoo.com
67-68 Rifle/Range Hobbs Sr. Samuel Hobbs Sr. ManateePoppy@aol.com
66-67 HQ Co Med Hoffman Conrad Hoffman C945quartz@aol.com
70 Cat Holder John Holder jholder4@charter.net
67-68 White/Skull Honea Mike Honea mike@honeainsurance.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Howe James G. Howe ToolGuyJim@aol.com
69 White/Skull Hustedt Chuck Hustedt (Jan) chuckinshh@sbcglobal.net
67-68 Rifle/Range Jackson William Jackson wdj76034@aol.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Johnson George Johnson cavgrunt@msn.com
67-68 Recon/Weapons Jones Hal B. Jones haljutah@msn.com
68-69 FO Jones Jon M. Jones jjbak@live.com
67-68 Wild/Cat Joseph Norman Joseph Mgr8300@aol.com
66-67 White Skull Jousma Allan Jousma aj@frontiertruckparts.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Kanan Tim Kanan TKanan1@hvc.rr.com
72 Security Keefauver Christopher Keefauver keefauver2002@yahoo.com
66-67 Recon King Paul King pmking01@att.net
65-66 Recon/Weapons Kline 1SG(Ret) Chuck Kline Chasman925@cfl.com
72 Skull Kline Randyl Kline randy_kline2000@yahoo.com
65-66   Knapp Kenneth M. Knapp kenknapp62@yahoo.com
66-67 Wild/Cat Konz Mike Konz mpkonz@gmail.com
71-72 Wild/Cat Kotzian John Kotzian GKot751336@aol.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Krueger Steve Krueger PM5091@aol.com
71-72 White/Skull Kuczaj Chester Kuczaj chesterkuczaj@sbcglobal.net.work
68-69 Range Kuenzle Tom Kuenzle tkuenzle@yahoo.com
71-72 Skipper 6 Kutter Wolf D. Kutter kutterwd@bellsouth.net
66-67 Wild/Cat LaBletta Frank J. LaBletta flabletta@hotmail.com
67-68 Wild/Cat Laferriere Bill Laferriere cat6inda@sbcglobal.net
66-67 Wild/Cat Lang Jim Lang AUTOPARTS@AOL.COM
70-71 White/Skull Langan Jack Langan jd_langan@hotmail.com
71 Skull 6 La Valley Richard "Rick" La Valley lavalleyrd@hughes.net
70-71 White Skull Leathead Nancy Leathead (survivor) rnbal@modempool.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Lee John W. Lee fivemike68@yahoo.com
69-70 Cat Lee William G. Lee carolbilllee@aol.com
72 Wild/Cat Leekley Phil Leekley pleekley@rcn.com
68-69 White/Skull Leonard Gary Leonard leonardg@washtenaw.mi.us
70-71 Range Lester Frederick Lester frederickalester@yahoo.com
68-69 Wild/Cat Lewis Billy W. Lewis cwlewis@multipro.com
68-69 Wild/Cat Lewis Thomas R. Lewis quinnlewis@hotmail.com
65-66 Recon/Weapons Liu Louw-Shiang Liu Louw-Shiang.Liu@ole.tsa.dhs.gov
69 Skipper 6 Livingston Edwin C. Livingston MAJ (Ret) livingston1939@aol.com
66 Battalion Livingston Lee Livingston livingroad67@sbcglobal.net
70-71 White/Skull Lomker Michael Lomker Mike.Lomker@state.mn.us
69-70 Skipper 6 Lynch William R. Lynch III wrlynchiii@yahoo.com 
70-71 Rifle/Range MacBrayne Robert J. MacBrayne TrojanLover@HotMail.com
67 Wild/Cat Malone John T "Rebel" Malone malonejt@twlakes.net
70-71 Rifle/Range Marr Billy Marr bmaRRR@aol.com
70-71 Skull 6 Martin Michael Martin michaelmartin3@hotmail.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Martinez Henry "Marty" Martinez speaks4@hotmail.com
67-68 Skull 6 Martucci Anthony Martucci anthonymartucci@comcast.net
72 Wild/Cat Mathis Dana Mathis (Pamela) mathisclan6@centurylink.net
68-69 White Skull Matuzak Rich Matuzak Rlmatuz@charter.net
66-67 Recon/Weapons Mauldin George Mauldin LTC (Ret) gkmauldin@hughes.net
68-69 Wild/Cat Mays Johnnie Mays duckb@owensboro.net
66-67 White/Skull Mazurkiewicz Richard J. Mazurkiewicz richmaz@wowway.com
68-69 Wild/Cat McClernon Walt McClernon waltmc2@earthlink.net
71-72 Skull 6 McConnaughhay Donald McConnaughhay dmcconnaughhay@hot.rr.com
68-69 Wild/Cat McCroskey Davis McCroskey davemccroskey@excite.com
71 Rifle/Range McDonald Norm McDonald normblood@hotmail.com
norm.mcdonald@comcast.net
68-69 MEDIC/SKULL McGary Arthur L. McGary budley14@comcast.net
70-71 White/Skull McGough Thomas McGough thomasmcgough@yahoo.com
70-71 Rifle/Range McGrew Howard L. McGrew howardm651@aol.com
68-69 White/Skull McLennan Bob McLennan Mclennana@aol.com
67-68 White/Skull McMahon Gary McMahon macd28@comcast.net
67-68 Wild/Cat Meinhardt Tom Meinhardt (Penny) wameinhardt@netzero.net
71-72 White/Skull Mesa Pedro G. Mesa pete1922@teleguam.net
67   Mileski Mike Mileski Mbm647@aol.com
67-68 Wild/Cat Miller Don Miller bappraisals@qwestoffice.net
70 Cat Milnamow Tom Milnamow Atlantisnewport1@gmail.com
71-72 White/Skull Mock George Mock dlginn@islc.net
70-71 White/Skull Monchak Steve Monchak stevemon@neobright.net
67-68 Rifle/Range Mulholland-Kenyon Clyde "Mo" Mulholland-Kenyon kenyonc2002@yahoo.com
69-70 Wild/Cat Murray Lynn Murray lmurray121445@gmail.com
70 Skipper 6 Neal William D. Neal WDNeal@sdrnet.com
66-67 Chaplain Newby Claude D. Newby claude_newby@comcast.net
70-71 Rifle/Range Noe David Noe cav2@itlnet.net
67-68 Wild/Cat O'Brien Richard O'Brien richardobrien@msn.com
70-71 White/Skull Odom Eddie Odom biged@lexcominc.net
68-69 Wild/Cat Old Thomas Old JUDGETLO@aol.com
71-72 White/Skull Olson Dirk Olson doolson@nccray.com
71 Skull Orban Michael N Orban mso.orban@gmail.com
65-66 Recon/Weapons Ortiz Pablo Ortiz nancyortiz369@msn.com
67-68 Rifle/Range Oster Henry Oster HOSTER@amfam.com
71-72 Wild/Cat Paigen Ron Paigen Paigenr@aol.com
67-68 White/Skull Parmeley Michael Parmeley mparmeley@svn.net
67-68 Skull Patee Edmund Patee cielopete@yahoo.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Patek Kenny Patek angryskipper49@yahoo.com 
69-70 Wild/Cat Pearson James M. Pearson JPearson226@comcast.net
69-70 Cat Pellaton Leon Pellaton leonpellaton@yahoo.com
1966 Donut Dolly Perelman Nancy K. Perelman Nkperel@aol.com
66-67 Recon/Weapons Peterson Junior Peterson stinkertoo@tampabay.rr.com
67-68 Rifle/Range Pfeifenroth Don Pfeifenroth DVet1234@aol.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Pierce Ken Pierce neeandpaw@juno.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Poore Thomas Poore pisspoore@gmail.com
66-67 Mortar Pound James E. Pound Jpound2@cfl.rr.com
68 White/Skull Rathbun Sue (Stoltz) Rathbun bjpuppy@sbcglobal.net
70 Cat Raymond Mike Raymond felix500us@yahoo.com
70-71 White Skull Recendes Tessa Recendes (survivor) tessa_recendes@baylor.edu
70 Wild Cat Reed James Reed jereed0249@verizon.net
68-69 Rifle/Range Regan Edward Regan egbar4747@gmail.com
67-68 Rifle/Range Rivera Tirson Rivera tilcady@aol.com
71-72 Wild/Cat Robinson MSG Wayne Robinson (retired) wayner71@skyviewmail.com
68-69 Rifle/Range Rodriquez William M. Rodriguez rangevet@aol.com
69-70 Rifle/Range Rosenberg Joe Rosenberg joerosenburg@comcast.net
70-71 Top Rueda Jaime G. Rueda JGRUEDA5@AOL.COM
71-72 White/Skull Ryals Russell Ryals mojo777y@yahoo.com
67-68 Rifle/Range Sandoval Raymond Sandoval raymondsandovalbaja@espanola.com
70-71 Wild/Cat Schaffer Roger Schaffer schafer50@hotmail.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Schneck Steven Schneck stvnschnck@wbhsi.net
67-68 Skipper 6 Scholes Edison E. Scholes eescholes@comcast.net
65-66 HQ Schwarm Conrad H Schwarm, III beebe@frazmtn.com
71-72 Rifle/Range Seal Alvin Seal alvinseal@ymail.com
65-66 Wild/Cat Sedgwick Richard Sedgwick msedgwickii@aol.com
67   Seely Jack Seely jseely4552@aol.com
70-71 Wild/Cat Sells Leroy Sells bettysells1@charter.net
70-71 Rifle/Range Sherwood Pete Sherwood petwood@snet.net
68-69 White/Skull Sigety Dave Sigety david.sigety@comcast.net
69-70 Wild/Cat Silva Sonny Silva bethsilva@sbcglobal.net
70-71 White/Skull Silver Jack Silver justinsilver@gci.net
71-72 Bn Chaplain Sirotko Ted Sirotko popeye4788@verizon.net
70-71 White/Skull Skidmore Terry Skidmore tgeneskid@aol.com
70-71 White/Skull Sloan John E Sloan pjsloan@bellsouth.net
70-71 Wild/Cat Small William T. Small jlinman1@sbcglobal.net
68-69 White/Skull Smarr Jr. Roger T. Smarr Jr. mtsod@juno.com
70-71 Cat Smith Bradford BSmith@dallassmithcorp.com
71-72 Skull Smith Mitchell Smith, Sr. mitchell.smith46@yahoo.com
67-68 Rifle/Range Smock Robert Smock shadow5591@yahoo.com
71 Skipper 6 Snyder Albert J. Snyder lilbits@pennswoods.net
68-69 White/Skull Spampinato Tom & Patti Spampinato pattispump@comcast.net
68-69 Wild/Cat 6 Spingath Dave Spingath dspingath@netscape.net
66-67 Wild/Cat Stacy Victor B. Stacy Vstacy2@verizon.net
67 Weapons Staloch James Staloch James_Staloch@msn.com
66-67 Rifle/Range Stubbs Jon A. Stubbs cherril@frontiernet.net
66-67 Wild/Cat Taylor Jim Taylor galaxieguy6@aol.com
66-67 Wild/Cat Terrell Robert L Terrell yterrell@optonline.net
68 White/Skull Thaler Alongi Rita Thaler Alongi ritathaler@yahoo.com
67-68 Wild/Cat Thomas Neil Thomas neil.thomas@sbcglobal.net
69-70 Skull Thompson Carl D. Thompson cdtmmt640@gmail.com
70-71 White/Skull Threatt James M. Threatt jthreatt9@aol.com
71-72 White/Skull Tibado Ronald H. Tibado roadkingron@comcast.net
68-69 White/Skull Tichnell Dave "Weasel" Tichnell Crazy-in-wv@excite.com
70-71
 
Tincher Dale Tincher dtincher@consultwebs.com
69-70 Rifle/Range Tolentino Moises Tolentino moisestolentino@aol.com
71-72 Wild/Cat Torres Everett Torres eldesperado5150@migente.com
69-70 White Skull Twine Bruce Twine btwine1@comcast.net
69-70 Wild/Cat Varland Larry Varland lvarland@netins.net
70-71 White/Skull Varnes Johnny Varnes carlene@strato.net
70-71 White/Skull Venegas Rudy Venegas tikagandolf@aol.com
70-71 White/Skull Vollmar Tom Vollmar TJDTVOLL@aol.com
70-71 Rifle/Range Vrooman Richard "Rich" Vrooman RHVroom@aol.com
70-71 White/Skull Wagner Jim Wagner wagnjvet@yahoo.com
67 Recon/Weapons Ward Nathaniel Ward natward@aol.com
70 Wild/Cat Watts Donald J. Watts donwatts@hotmail.com
70-71 Wild/Cat Weaver Ken Weaver LiveWireman2000@aol.com
70-71 White/Skull Weber Joe "Herc" Weber jweber@coastalnet.com
66-67 White/Skull Welsh Donald Welsh drwelsh45@att.net
69-70 White Skull Weltha Lee Weltha lvelta@aol.com
70-71 White/Skull White Gregory G. White gmoneylakers3@verizon.net
71-72 Cat Whitfield Michael Whitfield Mike061950@comcast.net
71-72 White/Skull Whiting Wallace J. Whiting wallacewhiting@hotmail.com
69-70 Rifle/Range Whittington Gary Whittington gwhittington@ec.rr.com
68-69 White/Skull Wicks Lee Wicks wildgigglescrazy@yahoo.com
72 White/Skull Winnie Jerry Winnie jwinnie@comcast.net
71-72 White/Skull Williams Charlie Williams Jr. cswilliamsjr@yahoo.com
70 White/Skull Williams John Williams jow560@aol.com
69-70 Wild/Cat Williams Mark W. Williams mwilli66@columbus.rr.com
69-70 Wild/Cat Willis Gene D. Willis gwillis@netcommander.com
66-67 Rifle/Range Wilson Johnny Wilson JRVICE@vfwsc.org
65-66 MEDIC Wilson Dave (Doc) Wilson pleiku1965@aol.com
65 Recon Wilson Robert Wilson wilcsm@aol.com
72 White/Skull Winnie Jerry Winnie
sensei_country_style@yahoo.com
70 Cat Wolfchild Sheldon Peters Wolfchild sheldonpwolfchild@gmail.com
71-72 White/Skull Woo Robin Woo rwoo@surewest.net
67-68 White/Skull Wright Rufus Wright filbert44448@aol.com

 

Homepage